Dave Pacheco

Local Endorsements

It takes a team to create a community. Participation, Passion, and Diligence of effort is vital to make a difference in Service, City Development, and creating an environment where resident needs and dreams for family and community are #1.

I am honored to endorse Dave Pacheco for re-election to the Seaside City Council. Dave is a dedicated public servant with over three decades of invaluable experience as both a longstanding Seaside City employee and as a multi-term council member. Dave's unwavering commitment to the residents of Seaside shines through in his tireless efforts to enhance the community. His passion for doing what is best for Seaside is evident. We are lucky to have Dave Pacheco's commitment to keep working for all the residents of Seaside."

Senator Bill Monning (ret)
California State Senate
Majority Leader Emeritus

Dave Pacheco is Endorsed by the following community members...

State Elected Officers

Dawn Addis – Assembly member 30th District
Sen. Bill Monning Ret. - California State Senate Majority Leader Emeritus

Monterey County

Wendy Root Askew - 4th District Supervisor

Mayors of Monterey Peninsula

Ian Oglesby - City of Seaside
Mary Ann Carbone – City of Sand City
Bruce Delgado – City of Marina
Tyller Williamson – City of Monterey

Seaside Council Members

Alexis Garcia Arrazola
Rita Burks
Alex Miller

Council Members – Area

Tony Barrera – Salinas
Gino Garcia – Monterey
Alan Hoffa- Monterey
Orlando Osornio – Salinas
Anthony Rocha – Salinas

M.P.U.S.D. Superintendent & Peninsula, & County Office of Education Board Member

P.K. Diffenbaugh
Mary Claypool
Jeff Uchida

Seaside Stars

Helen Rucker – Civil Righs and Community Leader
Dr. Bettye Lusk – Board of Education
Al Glover – Community Leader, Business Leader
Ruthie Watts- Community Leader

Monterey Peninsula Water Management District

George Riley

Retired Elected Officials

Dennis Alexander – City of Seaside
Jason Campbell- City of Seaside
Nancy Amos City of Seaside
Alana Myles – M.P.U.S.D. Board of Education
Steve McShane- City of Salinas

Seaside Reverends

Rev. Ronald Britt
Rev. Anthony D. Dunham
Rev. Harold Hollingsworth Lusk Sr.

Community Leaders

Franco Pacheco- Educator/Coach
Susie Jeanie Banks- Petersen – Realtor/ Community Leader
Eduber Bonilla- Business Owner/Community Leader
Odir Bonilla – Business Owner/Community Leader
Joan Costello – Community Leader
Catherine Crockett – Community Leader
Marie DeFranco-Guth – Community Leader
Ken Fittro – Swim Coach
Ron Guth- Community Leader
Dr. Adeeb Ayman – Dentist/Community Leader
Lee Durley- Musician/ Community Leader
Molly Fittro – Recreation Supervisor/ Swim Coach
Joy Junsay – Community Leader
Pat Kennedy – Community Leader
Kailyn Folaki – Community Leader
Merrilyn Mancini- Community Leader
Bobby Maxwell Community Leader
Mary Miller – Community Leader
Lisa Mitchell – Community Leader
Tami Newton – Community Leader/Business Owner
Greg Omoto- Community Leader
Ann Marie Pagan – Community Leader
Donna Penwell – Community Leader
Ramona Olaeta-Reed – Community Leader
Gil Rubio- Musican/Community Leader
Bob Coble – Community Activist
Ana Sanchez – Business Owner
Becky Stofer- Community Leader
Gayle Tier – Community Leader
Nancy Towne – Community Leader
Jeanette Walton – Community Leader
Mike Ward- Community Leader
Claudia Washington – Community Leader
Daniel Bunn – Community Leader
Sandra Weaver – Community Leader
Charles “Coach” Williams – Community Leader
Jan Ziegler – Community Leader

Bettering Seaside

Connect with Dave

Web counter: 32516 visitors